The truth is that gluten free is still a thing.
There are plenty of products available in the supermarket that are free of the gluten protein, which is the ingredient in wheat and barley breads and other gluten-containing foods.
This is partly because most of the ingredients used in gluten free products are from the wheat and/or barley industry.
Some of those are also used in dairy products.
But there are also a few products that are gluten free but contain some sort of lactose or milk.
That’s where the story begins.
It’s a complicated situation.
Some gluten free brands are also made from other ingredients, including dairy products, which makes the ingredients more likely to contain a different set of proteins.
But there are many more brands than just those with lactose and milk, and some are not made from these ingredients.
And there are a number of companies that have been criticised for misleading the public on gluten free, especially in the past.
In the past, it has also been suggested that some gluten free ingredients might not contain enough of the proteins they are claiming to.
But the Australian Food Standards Agency has said it will be looking into those claims.
And the agency says it is looking into the Australian Foods Market Authority’s decision to remove a number gluten free milk products from the Australian market, after it came to light that some of the products contained ingredients that were not gluten free.
“The decision to withdraw products from Australian market was made on the basis that the food contained the gluten-free ingredients that had been labelled on the label,” the agency said in a statement.
But that’s not the whole story.
Some gluten free dairy products are made from milk, such as almond milk.
And it has been suggested some of these dairy products may not be safe for people with celiac disease, particularly those who are already at risk of the disease.
But we’re still not 100 per cent certain that all gluten free cheese is made from lactose-free milk.
And some dairy products made from dairy products that contain milk also contain milk protein.
And the truth is, it’s difficult to be absolutely sure.
So it’s hard to tell what’s safe and what’s not.
But while there is some uncertainty about what gluten free may actually contain, it is clear that we do not have to fear for our health from these products, because they are still safe.
And so we are continuing to eat gluten free cheeses.
We’re also continuing to buy dairy products like goat milk, almond milk, buttermilk and almond butter.
And while these products are no longer available in most supermarkets, you can still buy some gluten-Free dairy products in your local grocery store.